Quote Challenge! Day THREE!

(oh my gifts!)

As always, this was such a fun challenge. I really enjoy searching through the vast amount of amazing quotes out there, plus I always find some extra ones for future posts!

Thank you so much, Stephanie for the nomination! Stephanie is the blogger behind Making Time for Me. She is one of my favorite bloggers and it’s not because she is my stepkid’s mom😉 She is one of the realest bloggers out there and if you haven’t checked her out yet, you are truly missing out. She’s an inspiration and I’m lucky to call her my friend!

Now on to the rules and the quotes!!

  • I will provide you with 3 new quotes on many topics each day for three days, maybe in a row, maybe not so in a row.

  • I will nominate 3 new bloggers each day for three days, or when I post other quotes

  • Thank the lovely writer who challenged you 

  • Let the bloggers you have challenged, know about it 

 

I love music, I love lyrics, and I love country music. Today my quotes are from some of my favorite country songs. Country music always tells a story and that’s what I love about it. Since Matt left this morning, I chose country love songs. Without further adieu, here are my final three quotes!

 

CS

Oh Thomas Rhett. He has a way with words. I didn’t hear this song first, my husband Matt did, and I’d like to mention he didn’t listen to country music before he met me and he’s just as obsessed as I am now. He told me that this song reminded him of me. It was totally out of the blue and it totally made my heart melt.

CS2

This is a Brad Paisley song called She’s Everything. This was also our wedding song. We saw Brad Paisley in concert a week ago and it was amazing to see our wedding song played live.

CS3

Brett Eldredge is up and coming country star who has a good variety of love songs. This is one of Jordan’s favorite songs to sing because she puts her hand on her hip and sways side to side with the words. I’ve had her hooked on country music before she could really even talk. LOL

Now, I am nominating anyone who would like to participate!

One thought on “Quote Challenge! Day THREE!

Leave a Reply

