Quote Challenge: Day TWO

(oh my gifts!)

Oh my goodness. One of my FAVORITE challenges! Thank you so much, Stephanie! Stephanie is the blogger behind Making Time for Me. She is one of my favorite bloggers and it’s not because she is my stepkid’s mom😉 She is one of the realest bloggers out there and if you haven’t checked her out yet, you are truly missing out. She’s an inspiration and I’m lucky to call her my friend!

Now on to the rules and the quotes!!

  • I will provide you with 3 new quotes on many topics each day for three days, maybe in a row, maybe not so in a row.

  • I will nominate 3 new bloggers each day for three days, or when I post other quotes

  • Thank the lovely writer who challenged you 

  • Let the bloggers you have challenged, know about it 

 

 

P.S. I Love You is one of my favorite movies and I think it’s because it doesn’t have the ending you are expecting. My quotes today will be from the movie and if you haven’t seen it yet, grab a box of tissues and watch it!

PS2

PS

PS3

Now the Nominations:

Write On 

Simply Etta D.

sonofabeach96

 

 

One thought on “Quote Challenge: Day TWO

Leave a Reply

