Two Thumbs Up Tuesday: 7/12

Two thumbs up tuesday

Two Thumbs Up Tuesday is dedicated to blogs that I have found over the past week that I enjoyed reading and want to share with all of you! Sharing the love in our blogosphere is important in my eyes. Enjoy and check out some of these awesome blogs!

Soul Healing Art – The “Mother” in Stepmother : Kimberly writes about her experiences as a stepmother and how she views the step mothering world. Being a step mama isn’t easy and this awesome step mom gives other blended families some wonderful tips on how she handles it all.

I Have An Opinion I’d Like To Share – No, My One Piece Bathing Suit Doesn’t Hide My Non Thigh Gap Either: Cookie is a HILARIOUS blogger who I love reading when going through my reader in the morning. She speaks the truth and says it how it is, my kinda woman!

A Mother of All Trades – Mom Life Monday Motivation : Jenn is one of my faves. She is a wife, mom, stepmom and phenomenal mom blogger. Jenn has been through hell and back and still has a heart of gold. She’s just started her weekly blogging schedule, go check it out and give her a follow.

A Kinder Way – Kind Thought Of The Day : Nikki is inspirational. Her blog is where I like to go when I need a pick me up or a lift in my day. You will find quotes, tips and some pretty unique reviews on her page. This post particularly stood out to me. I’m not always kind to myself, and I know I can’t be the only one!

Home, Hugs and Huskies – Manifestation Monday Opportunity Affirmations : Lindsay is the clever blogger behind Home, Hugs and Huskies. She lends out positive thoughts and offers some sound advice on making changes in our lives for the better. Lindsay is also known for her clever and adventurous  e-books and coloring pages for kids.

Making Time For Me – Things They Never Tell Women About Getting Older : Stephanie is not just a blogging friend, but a friend in real life. She writes about being a wife, mom, step mom and working mama! This woman can write and I’m very proud of her accomplishments here in our blogging world! Kudos to you, Steph! Congratulations on the recent published article!

Thank you again to all of these awesome bloggers who have shared their stories and thoughts with all of us over the past week! I look forward to finding more

9 thoughts on “Two Thumbs Up Tuesday: 7/12

Leave a Reply

