THIS Made My Day!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

I began blogging 7 months ago on the whim of a chance that this might help me deal with the struggles of being a stepmom. I thought maybe if I tell my story, other step mom’s would be able to read and relate or maybe even give me some tips on how to navigate through this crazy thing we call life.

Yesterday I got an email from Laurie at This is my Symphony . She is a high school English teacher who also lives in the Mitten State (Michigan) like me! She loves to read and writes some pretty phenomenal book reviews. She wrote me this lovely email that brought me to tears. It’s blogger friends like this that keep me going! The unwavering support and love means the world to me and I’m thankful for followers like Laurie!

blogemail

7 thoughts on “THIS Made My Day!

  1. It really is things like this that make all the difference. Congrats Jess, you deserve nothing but the best. You truly are a remarkable human being! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

