New Daily Blog Ideas

For the past few weeks I have been trying to find a way to keep on a blogging schedule like I was on the A-to-Z Challenge and the Kindness Challenge. I decided I would  come up with a new topic each day Monday through Friday.

 

Monday Morning Coffee :: Reflections on the past week and what I have going on the week ahead.

La maison (1)

Two Thumbs Up Tuesday :: I will share a few of my favorite blogs of the past week.

Two thumbs up tuesday

Wise Words Wednesday :: Quotes of inspiration or wise words that make you think.

wise words.png

Throwback Thursday :: I will find a picture and write a few memories I have of that time or reblog a previous post.

throwback.png

Feel Good Friday :: I will write about 5 things that made me feel good this week.

friday

I’m pretty excited to start this off next week! What do you guys think? 

18 thoughts on “New Daily Blog Ideas

  1. I think this is an awesome idea! I’ve been trying for months now to come up with a blogging schedule and regular post ideas but have so far been unsuccessful in my brainstorming. 😄 I hope this works for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I used to do a piece called “Hot On The Titties Friday” where I would pick a controversial parenting topic, or something from the news and write an opinion piece about it. It was quite popular….wish I was still that organized!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

