Reblog: Blogger Block. Mental Health Series

I can totally resonate with this post by Nikki. I think we have all been there and what an awesome supportive community we have here in our own little spot of the blogosphere!

One thought on “Reblog: Blogger Block. Mental Health Series

  1. I understand exactly what you’re saying. Some of my blog posts flow out of me like the ease of eating a cookie or petting one of my beloved pets. Others are like pulling teeth and I wonder if they should even be published. But, I try to blog on along with themes to keep the motivation going (the Kindness Challenge, Celebrate the Small Things, etc.) Blogging is such a journey of discovery for me. I found yours through the Kindness Challenge and have enjoyed your posts. http://www.dianeweidenbenner.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

