Mother’s Day Guest Post

My guest post from Sunday!

Making Time For Me

My name is Jessica Valentino and I am a 28 year old wife, step mama, daughter, sister and friend. I am the other mom (step mama) to two of Stephanie’s kids, James (8) and Jordan (7). My husband Matt and I co-parent with Stephanie and her husband Paul. We have been doing this for about six years now, back when the munchkins were just 18 months and two. There has been highs and lows with everything else in between, it has been quite the roller coaster ride.

If you would of told me six years ago I would be guest blogging on my husband’s ex wife’s blog ON Mother’s Day — I most likely would of laughed in your face. But here I am, collaborating on Stephanie’s blog about how we got to where we are.

Flat out, we started out by doing this for the kids. They were all…

View original post 1,077 more words

2 thoughts on “Mother’s Day Guest Post

Leave a Reply

