My Kindness Challenge Before Post

A few weeks ago, in the midst of the A-to-Z Challenge, I came across a post from Niki  at The Richness of a Simple Life about a Kindness Challenge she is hosting! I thought what a great idea, you should never stop improving yourself or your life…where do I sign up!? If I could write every day for a month, I KNOW I can conquer this Kindness Challenge. I’m looking forward to some more self-reflection. Right now in my life, I feel like I’m in a good place and I believe there is always room for improvement. This past week has blown my mind with how much kindness and love has been thrown around. I’m in such a thankful and grateful mood that I want to make it contagious. I look forward to infecting everyone around me with my kindness this month!

kindness

2 thoughts on “My Kindness Challenge Before Post

Leave a Reply

