Three Day Quote Challenge: Day 3

day3

 

Well the Three Day Quote Challenge has come to an end today! I just love looking at quotes. They are inspirational and make me think.I hope everyone enjoyed the quotes as much as I have. Here are my final three!

I decided to go with a Sex and the City theme today! I have the golden bible. (the big pink case of Sex and the City DVDs) I have watched every episode about twenty times. There is something about Sarah Jessica Parker that makes my heart happy.

My final nominations are to anyone who wants to participate! I know I couldn’t get to everyone I wanted to nominate, but that doesn’t mean you still can’t play! So if you do decide to take on the three day quote challenge, let me know! I would love to check out the awesome quotes you all find!

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

Leave a Reply

