Three Day Quote Challenge

3day

I have done the quote challenge once before and I absolutely loved doing it! Thank you Lindsay from Home, Hugs, and Huskies for nominating me! Lindsay is a wonderful writer, mother, partner and blogger friend! Go check her out! She’s in the midst of her A-to-Z Challenge as well and I must say, she has some great posts!

The rules are pretty simple.

3-day-quote-challenge-rules

 

On to my quotes! I am going with a Disney theme today! Watching Disney movies as an adult gives you a whole new perspective on the movie and meanings. Here are a few of my favorite ones.

brave

lionking

tangled

 

Today’s nominations are:

Proud To Be Step, I have talked about her before on my blog and I have reblogged one of her posts before. If you haven’t checked her out yet, you must head on over to her page. She is a loving, caring, spunky stepmama who seems to take the words right out of my mouth at times!

A Stepmother’s Journey, this strong stepmama is an amazing blogger. I have just discovered her page this week and it has been a pleasure to read about her stepmom journey!

Sugar and Spice, Everything Nice, I have nominated her before for some blog awards. Elizabeth is a mother of two gorgeous girls and has amazing stories to tell about her family!

 

8 thoughts on “Three Day Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

