A-to-Z Challenge Reveal

a-zreveal

I am so excited that I signed up for the April A-to-Z Challenge! This is my very first challenge and I would be lying if I said I wasn’t a little nervous. I made my list about a month ago. I wasn’t sure what theme I was going to pick, but as I was jotting down ideas for each letter I started to see a theme form itself.

My theme will be: Our Blended Family.

blendedfamily

I will be writing about all the different memories I have of our blended family and how I have personally dealt with the different obstacles that I over came. There are so many different situations I have been thrown in and how I came out on the other side, still baffles me. I can’t wait to share the memories I have from the past 6 years. I have grown in so many different ways, and I am proud of the woman I have become.

Come take this journey with me!

I can’t wait to read everyone’s posts during April!

Good luck to everyone 🙂 Happy Blogging!

5 thoughts on “A-to-Z Challenge Reveal

  1. I have to agree, I too am nervous about doing this challenge. I haven’t even thought about what I will be doing mine on! Looking forward to seeing the different blogs from all.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

