Motivational Monday Quote

image

Happy Monday, Everyone!

I really enjoyed looking for quotes! Here are a few I found for this week!

image
We are all a little bit of this, and that makes us who we are. Embrace your inner weirdness! Own in! It’s who you are, and who YOU are is beautiful 🙂

image
I feel even as a step parent, I forget to make myself a priority every once in awhile. Whatever your situation, you need to remember to make time for yourself. If that’s going to the gym early in the morning or stealing 30 minutes during nap time to paint your nails. Make some time for yourself. It’s healthy. It will not only help you, but everyone else in your life. I bet you will notice things will start to run smoother.

image

Leave a Reply

