The Versatile Blogger Award

image

1. Show the award on your blog

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Share seven facts about yourself.

4. Nominate 10 blogs. Link your nominees’ blogs.

Thank you Mother Wife Me for nominating me for this award! I love the idea of giving other blogs some love and sharing blogs we all find inspiring!

Let’s start off with the 7 facts about me!

1.  I’m a 28 year old wife, stepmama, daughter, sister, and friend.

2. My favorite animal is a cow and has been since I can remember. My family has a farm down south that use to have tons of cows on it when I was younger.

3. I loathe cold weather. My hands and feet are ALWAYS cold, doesn’t matter how many layers I have on either. They are still frozen.

4. I have terrible acid reflux in the mornings. It makes getting up really hard sometimes.

5. One of my brothers is a professional opera singer, and when asked where he got his talent from, he tells people he got it from me! I don’t think I can carry a tune but the munchkins tell me I would win The Voice 😂

6. My hubby is my best friend. Corny I know, but it’s true! He knows and understands me better then my own family.

7. I wish I lived in Florida. I think my overall health would improve if we moved there. All the broken bones from soccer are catching up to me now, arthritis at 28 is a bitch.

Now on to the nominations!

“When you consider nominating a fellow blogger for the Versatile Blogger Award, consider the quality of the writing, the uniqueness of the subjects covered, the level of love displayed in the words on the virtual page. Or, of course, the quality of the photographs and the level of love displayed in the taking of them.”

Fabulous Fit Mamas

From Stepmom to Real Mom

I Have An Opinion I’d Like To Share

Stepmom Incognito

Life Beyond Mommy

Cinderzena

Half Baked In Paradise

The Stepmomster

6 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations to you! You write with your heart! You have an incredible story to tell. Thank you for nominating me. This is my first nomination. Thank you for thinking of me. I will follow the award process soon. Today kicked my butt and I just want to keep the couch from floating away! Thank you again. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

