Quote Challenge Day 2

Thank you Osyth for the quote challenge nomination. I’m excited to discover old quotes and new ones as I look for them the next 3 days! I am going to nominate all of the blogs at the end of the 3 days.

image

“Love is my decision to make your problem my concern.”

Love is a beautiful thing. Love makes us do crazy things. When hubby and I got married we shared sacred vows to be there through the good times and the bad. Through sickness and in health. I know if I had a problem, it will always be a concern to hubby. We are in this together. His problems are my problems and my concerns are his concerns. Love conquers all.

Together we face our problems and concerns, and together we conquer them all. With him, I know what true love feels like.

5 thoughts on “Quote Challenge Day 2

Leave a Reply

